All Venture Capital Firms

Every firm tracked on The VC Power Board, ranked by assets under management.

$175B (platform assets, 2022) · Founded 2017
Over $100B (the homepage states "With over $100B assets under management"; the firm's own footer defines that as net asset value plus uncalled capital commitments across all ICONIQ accounts and funds, approximate, unaudited and subject to change, with no as-of date given) · Founded -
€93B (approx.; DKK 694bn total assets under management at 31 December 2025, per the Novo Holdings Annual Report 2025, of which DKK 407bn is the holding in Novo Nordisk) · Founded 1999
$90B+ · Founded 2009
$90B+ · Founded 1995
Over US$61B (assets for institutional investors as of 30 June 2026, per hsgcap.com/about-us) · Founded 2005
$58B+ · Founded 2001
$56B+ · Founded 1972
US$50B+ (approx.; the firm's figure is RMB 360.273bn of paid-in capital across all funds it and its subsidiaries manage at 31 December 2024, per its 2025 bond credit rating report - paid-in fund scale, not net asset value) · Founded 1999
$35B+ · Founded 2000
$25B+ · Founded 1977
$25B+ · Founded 2000
~$24B raised since inception · Founded 1995
$21B+ · Founded 1972
$20.78B (RAUM, Form ADV 2026) · Founded 2012
$20B+ · Founded 1983
~$20B · Founded 1989
$19B invested cumulatively across funds (not a current single fund figure) · Founded 1996
US$16.26B (RMB 114.322bn / ¥1143.22亿 of assets under management as of end-2025, stated by the firm on its own About page in both Chinese and English) · Founded 2002
More than $16B (in assets as of December 2025, per the firm's own About page; the figure could not be checked against Form ADV Item 5.F) · Founded 1994
$15.5B+ · Founded 1961
$15B (2025) · Founded 2012
$15B+ · Founded 2004
$14.4B (2025) · Founded 2004
$13B+ · Founded 1983
$13B+ · Founded 2009
$12.9B invested since 1991 (cumulative capital deployed) · Founded 1991
$12.7B · Founded 2018
$12B (following $3B+ Fund XIII, September 2024) · Founded 1986
$12B+ · Founded 1996
$12B+ · Founded 2005
$11B+ · Founded 1996
Approximately $11B (across its strategies as of 30 June 2026, per the firm's own About page; the firm's Form ADV Item 5.F figure could not be read) · Founded 1999
$10B+ (latest fund) · Founded 2009
$10B+ (recent fund) · Founded 1911
$10B+ · Founded 2001
$10B+ (following $1.3B Fund VI + Early Growth Fund III close, April 2026) · Founded 2015
$10B+ (RIA regulatory AUM) · Founded 1996
$10B+ · Founded 2006
Over $10B (under management, stated on the firm's Who We Are page and homepage, checked 2026; Invus Opportunities is separately stated at more than $2B) · Founded 1985
$9.5B · Founded 2006
US$9.5B+ (approx.; the firm's figure is RMB 70B+ 管理规模 on its own About page, undated, checked 2026 - no USD figure is published by the firm) · Founded 2008
$9.0B (2026) · Founded 2015
$9B+ · Founded 1995
$8.7B+ · Founded 2005
US$8.3B+ (approx.; the figure is RMB 60bn+ of total fund scale under management as at 30 June 2025, from the 2025 interim report of listed parent 湖南电广传媒, SZSE 000917 - total committed fund scale, not an audited AUM statement by the firm itself) · Founded 2000
$7B · Founded 2014
$7B+ · Founded 2020
$7B+ · Founded 1980
$7B · Founded 2013
$7B+ · Founded 2000
$7B+ (raised across eight funds; $1.3B new early/growth funds, 2024) · Founded 2000
$7B (following $850M Fund XIII) · Founded 1987
$6.8B (¥1 trillion, 2025) · Founded 1973
$6.1B ("Active AUM" as of Q4 2025, the label the firm uses on its own homepage; it separately stated approximately $5.3B of regulatory assets under management in its 7 May 2025 fund-close announcement) · Founded 1996
$6B (2024) · Founded 1988
$6B · Founded 2015
$6B+ deployed capital · Founded 2009
$6B · Founded 2008
Not publicly disclosed (100+ portfolio companies collectively valued above $6B, 2024) · Founded 2019
$5.9B · Founded 2018
$5.8B+ · Founded 1976
$5B (2024) · Founded 2016
$5B (2025) · Founded 2003
~$5B · Founded 2013
$5B+ · Founded 2014
Over $5B (the firm's own press-release boilerplate, June 2026) · Founded 2014
$5B+ (the firm's own homepage figure, checked 2026; its About page states "$8 billion of assets under management" on the same date - the two first-party figures conflict and are not reconciled here, so the lower is taken) · Founded 1969
€4.9B (stated as "Asset Under Management" on cdpventurecapital.it, 2026) · Founded 2020
$4.8B · Founded 1970
$4.6B+ · Founded 1989
$4.5B · Founded 2005
$4.5B+ · Founded 1999
$4.5B+ · Founded 2015
$4.5B · Founded 1996
$4.3B+ · Founded 1970
$4.3B+ (invested since inception) · Founded 1981
US$4.3B (in assets across the firm's venture capital and public equities funds, per its own About page, checked 2026; the page says "assets", not "assets under management") · Founded 2012
€4B+ (~$4.4B) · Founded 1972
$4B · Founded 2014
$4B+ · Founded 2011
$4B (across all funds) · Founded 2007
$4B+ (assets under management, stated on the firm's own homepage, checked 2026) · Founded 2012
$3.8B+ · Founded 2005
$3.8B (raised since inception) · Founded 2007
$3.8B (approximately, stated by the firm in its own 4 August 2026 announcement; its 8 January 2026 announcement stated approximately $2.5B) · Founded 2019
US$3.8B+ (approx.; the firm's figure is over RMB 27 billion of managed asset scale, 管理资产规模超270亿元, reported April 2024 - no USD figure is published by the firm) · Founded 2004
US$3.7B (firm homepage, "Under Management $3.7B" / 管理资本 37亿美元, 2026; the firm's About page gives a lower figure, over US$3.0B) · Founded 2004
$3.5B+ committed capital (across three funds) · Founded 2015
$3.5B (committed capital) · Founded 2008
$3.5B+ · Founded 1965
$3.5B (shown under the label "AUM" in the "Z47 by the Numbers" section of the firm's own homepage, checked 2026; the page carries no as-of date) · Founded 2006
$3.4B (single fund, 2021); has raised multiple funds since 2000 · Founded 2000
$3.3B+ · Founded 2017
$3.2B · Founded 2011
€3.2B (investments under management, per Tesi's own key figures for 2025) · Founded -
$3.1B+ (current), latest fundraise €1B (2022) · Founded 1996
$3B+ deployed cumulatively since 2018 (not a stated current fund AUM) · Founded 2018
$3B · Founded 1969
$3B (across venture and growth funds) · Founded 1953
$3B · Founded 2013
$3B · Founded 2009
$3B+ (across all funds) · Founded 2006
$3B+ · Founded 1969
$3B · Founded 1993
$3B+ · Founded 1995
€3B+ (~$3.2B) · Founded 2015
~$3B · Founded 2012
$3B (2023) · Founded 2011
~$3B (commitments and capital under management, per fifthwall.com, 2026) · Founded 2016
€2.8B · Founded 2000
$2.8B · Founded 1999
$2.8B · Founded 2000
$2.8B · Founded 2014
$2.7B · Founded 1980
$2.7B · Founded 2010
$2.7B+ (the firm's own AUM figure, 2026; the Japanese site prints 運用総額 ¥400B+) · Founded 1998
$2.7B (approx.; the firm's figure is ₩3.8017 trillion net assets under management at year-end 2025, per 딜사이트's VC league table - no USD figure is published by the firm) · Founded 1986
$2.6B · Founded 2017
$2.6B+ · Founded 2006
$2.6B · Founded 2015
$2.5B+ (across 10 funds) · Founded 1994
$2.5B+ · Founded 2007
€2.5B (~$2.7B) · Founded 1982
$2.4B (across seven funds) · Founded 2006
Over $2.4B (assets under management as of 30 September 2025, as stated in the Helix Acquisition Corp. III IPO prospectus, Form 424B4 filed 23 January 2026; the firm's Form ADV Item 5.F figure could not be read) · Founded 2013
€2.3B+ (across three funds) · Founded 2016
$2.3B+ · Founded 2003
$2.3B (2026) · Founded 1964
$2.3B (approx.; the firm's figure is ₩3.236 trillion stated as 운용자산(AUM) across 45 funds, per Asia Economy, 26 August 2026 - no USD figure is published by the firm) · Founded 1990
$2.2B+ committed capital (as stated on firm site, 2026) · Founded 2014
$2.18B · Founded 1993
$2.147B · Founded 2011
$2B+ personal fund (2026, per CB Insights) · Founded 2012
$2B+ (across multiple funds) · Founded 2013
$2B · Founded 1995
$2B · Founded 1993
$2B+ (owned by The Carlyle Group since 2022) · Founded 1973
$2B · Founded 1985
$2B+ (150+ active portfolio companies, per NVCA 2026) · Founded 2000
$2B+ raised across seven funds · Founded 2011
~$2B · Founded 2002
~$2B · Founded 2018
€2B+ ($2B+) · Founded 2012
$2.0B (total commitments) · Founded 2007
€2B+ (~$2.2B) · Founded 1997
£2B (~$2.6B) · Founded 2007
€2B+ (2025) · Founded 2000
$2B (the homepage prints "$2B In assets under management *as of 10/01/2025"; the raw date form is carried here because for a US filer 10/01/2025 reads as 1 October 2025) · Founded 2020
Over US$2B (in assets under management, per the firm's own boilerplate of 16 September 2025; its 28 July 2026 release states it manages over 40 funds and over US$2B in assets. An earlier dated figure was US$1.5B as at 10 March 2021) · Founded 2011
~$2B (the firm's About Us page states "AUM of ~$2 billion since 2011 across seven USD funds", checked 2026; the Chinese-language site states 资产管理规模近20亿美元, which agrees) · Founded 2016
Near US$2B (total AUM, per the firm's own English site, checked 2026; its Chinese site states 总管理规模超150亿人民币, over RMB 15 billion, which is consistent) · Founded 2015
$1.9B · Founded 2018
$1.9B · Founded 1996
$1.8B+ invested to date · Founded 2012
$1.8B+ (across nine funds since founding) · Founded 2006
Not publicly disclosed (Fortune's independent estimate: at least $1.8B deployed since 1999, based on 26 years of tax filings) · Founded 1999
>$1.7B · Founded 2015
$1.7B · Founded 2019
€1.7B (the nos-metiers page refers to "1,7 milliard d'euros d'actifs sous gestion" and the homepage shows "1,7 md€" as its assets-under-management figure, checked 2026) · Founded -
$1.6B+ (across five funds) · Founded 2014
£1.525B gross portfolio value / £1.324B net assets (as of March 31, 2026) · Founded 2006
$1.5B (across nine funds) · Founded 2010
$1.5B (as of 2023) · Founded 1995
$1.5B (across 10 funds) · Founded 2005
$1.5B · Founded 2015
$1.5B+ (across five funds) · Founded 2010
$1.5B (initial funds, 2022) · Founded 2022
$1.5B (2025) · Founded 2014
$1.5B (under management, stated on the fund's own page) · Founded 2000
$1.5B (aggregate capital commitments, ACME press release, February 2022) · Founded 2018
$1.5B (firm homepage, 2026; Debt $815M and Venture $660M - the site prints no currency code, so the currency is unresolved and no conversion has been applied) · Founded 2004
US$1.5B+ (approx.; the firm's own homepage states approximately RMB 10 billion across its RMB funds plus a US$100 million fund, undated, read 2026 - no USD total is published by the firm) · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published for Orbit; its own homepage states "$125M Total Value Managed", which is the firm's own label and is not called AUM. The $1.5B figure on the same site is SOSV's AUM, not Orbit's) · Founded 2022
$1.45B · Founded 2015
$1.4B+ (across multiple funds) · Founded 2018
€1.4B+ (following Fund IV launch) · Founded 2005
US$1.4B+ (approx.; the firm's figure is 累计总规模超100亿元, over RMB 10bn of cumulative fund scale under management, on its own About page - undated, with accompanying portfolio data as at end-April 2024. A March 2026 huxiu article puts it at 管理规模超160亿元) · Founded 2013
$1.3B (as of 2020) · Founded 1998
$1.3B (across seven funds) · Founded 2006
$1.3B · Founded 2004
$1.25B (latest funds) · Founded 1986
Firmwide AUM not disclosed; Fund VI reported at ~$1.24B (2024) · Founded 2006
€1.2B · Founded 2012
$1.2B+ (across all funds) · Founded 2014
$1.2B · Founded 2010
$1.2B (across all funds) · Founded 2015
$1.1B+ (Fund III closed at $300M, April 2026) · Founded 2011
€1.1B+ raised since inception (2025) · Founded 1998
$1.1B (approx.; the firm's figure is ₩1.58 trillion / 15,800억원 of assets under management as of 31 March 2026, stated on its own company page under the label "Asset Under Management") · Founded 1999
Nearly €1.1B (under management across four investment strategies, per the firm's own announcement of the ISAI Venture IV first closing, 3 December 2025) · Founded 2009
$1.05B+ (across funds) · Founded 2018
A$1.05B (sixth fund, final close announced 25 August 2026; Blackbird publishes no firm-wide AUM or funds-under-management figure) · Founded 2012
€1B+ (mid-2020s) · Founded 2011
$300M deployed toward a $1B target by 2026 · Founded 2015
>$1B · Founded 2018
>$1B · Founded 2010
$1B+ (across four funds) · Founded 2013
~$1B · Founded 2015
$1B AI Fund (2024); historically ~$250-300M deployed annually · Founded 1993
$1B+ · Founded 2003
$1B (latest fund, 2023) · Founded 2000
€1B+ (more than $1B) · Founded 2000
$1B+ (following $320M raise, June 2026) · Founded 2007
$1B+ · Founded 2015
$1B+ (across all funds) · Founded 2017
$1B+ · Founded 2012
$1B+ · Founded 2008
$1B · Founded 2017
$1B+ · Founded 2017
$1B (assets under management, per flybridge.com homepage) · Founded 2002
$1B+ (total commitments since 2015; latest fund closed at $400M in May 2026) · Founded 2014
€1B (committed by Siemens for the unit's first five years, 2016) · Founded 2016
~$1B (across four funds, stated on the fund's own page) · Founded 2008
More than €1B (Inveready company profile via Tech Barcelona, undated, checked 2026; an earlier dated figure of more than €400M was published as at 28 December 2019) · Founded 2008
Over $1B (in assets including the funds at its predecessor firms, February 2025; Bonfire IV closed with $245M in commitments) · Founded 2017
Over $1B (total assets under management, per the firm's own Fund V announcement of 19 December 2023) · Founded 2012
Over €1B (of assets under management across eight funds, stated on the firm's own About Us page and homepage, checked 2026) · Founded 2004
Over $1B (of investment capital under management, per the firm's own boilerplate of 16 November 2022; no more recent firm-stated figure was found, and this excludes parent MassMutual's own assets) · Founded 2014
Over $1B (under management, per the firm's own About page, checked 2026; the same page lists Fund 1 at $240M, Fund 2 at $310M and Fund 3 at $450M, which sum to $1B, so the figure tracks cumulative fund capital rather than a dated mark-to-market AUM) · Founded 2017
€750M (first close of Kembara Fund I announced 4 February 2026; €1B target, CNMV-registered capacity up to €1.25B) · Founded 2023
$925M including SPVs (co-founders to TechCrunch, April 2023) · Founded 2018
$900M (Fund VI, 2024) · Founded 2011
$900M (Fund X, 2025) · Founded 2006
$900M (Fund 6, Fund 6 Select & Amplify Bio, June 2025) · Founded 2012
$900M+ · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed (invests directly off NVIDIA's balance sheet; reported $872M+ in investments over a single nine-month period in 2023) · Founded 2021
$850M (2026) · Founded 2017
$850M (under management, stated on the firm's site) · Founded 2019
$844M+ (the homepage statistics block prints "$844M+ / ASSETS MANAGED" and does not date it; the phrase "assets under management" does not appear there. The firm's own Fund VII announcement of 6 July 2022 said it "manages more than $950 million in assets") · Founded 2006
~$835M (across funds) · Founded 2013
$820M+ (across five funds) · Founded 2012
$811.1M (regulatory assets under management, Form ADV, GSV Ventures Management, LLC) · Founded 2016
$800M+ deployed (since inception) · Founded 2009
$800M (across four funds) · Founded 2013
$800M+ (following two additional $150M funds, 2024) · Founded 2017
$800M · Founded 2007
US$800M (committed capital across 6 funds, stated on openspacecapital.com) · Founded 2014
More than €800M (under management, October 2025, per the firm's own site: "From 200 million euros under management at its creation, the company now manages more than 800 million"; an earlier firm release of 21 March 2024 said more than €750 million) · Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed (>$800M cited by the EU-Startups investor profile; Ahren's own site states over $100M at Fund I first close in 2018) · Founded 2018
€779M (under management as at 30 June 2026, per the Natixis Investment Managers affiliate page; Seventure's own About page states 1 Md EUR under management as at 30 June 2024) · Founded 1997
$770M (Fund X + Acceleration Fund IV, 2025) · Founded 1995
$750M+ (across five funds) · Founded 1991
$750M (under management as reported Nov 2024; Fund IV closed at $270M) · Founded 2018
$745M (aggregate committed capital across Funds I-III, TechCrunch, Nov 2022) · Founded 2015
$740M (Fund 4, 2021) · Founded 2017
$720M+ (across five funds) · Founded 2018
€700M (assets under management, stated on 360cap.vc and in the firm's March 2026 Poli360 2 announcement) · Founded 1997
$700M+ · Founded 2016
~$700M (firm-stated AUM as of Q3 2025, with ~$550M of committed capital at year-end 2025, per the firm's own "Hack VC 2025 Wrapped", 7 January 2026) · Founded 2014
~$670M (assets under management across the firm's seven funds, stated on a team profile at flashpoint.capital, checked 2026; the firm runs several separate strategies and their fund sizes should not be blended) · Founded -
$650M · Founded 2006
$650M (Dragonfly Ventures IV close announced February 2026; no firm-wide AUM figure is published) · Founded 2018
Approximately €650M (across 15 funds, reported 31 August 2026 by EU-Startups; the firm's own Redstone Global Ventures ELTIF page states 600m "Assets Under Mangement" [sic] but carries no date) · Founded 2014
$630M+ · Founded 2016
$600M (Wing Four, 2023) · Founded 2013
$600M+ (across three funds, stated on stellarisvp.com; Fund III closed at $300M in Nov 2024) · Founded 2017
$600M (the firm's own homepage label "Under management $600M", checked 2026; the site does not use the words "assets under management". A 20 November 2025 VCWire interview reports over $600M across multiple funds) · Founded 2005
$575M+ (firm-stated, as of December 31, 2023) · Founded 2014
$550M (across two new funds, as of October 2025) · Founded 2007
$525M across two funds · Founded 2019
€500M+ across funds (approximate) · Founded 2003
$500M fund · Founded 2018
$500M+ · Founded 2017
$500M (across three funds) · Founded 2016
$500M (new funds announced 2025: Cherry V + opportunity fund) · Founded 2012
~$500M (across its main fund and dedicated vehicles, per third-party reporting) · Founded 2015
No standalone AUM disclosed; Phoenix Court family reported $500M first close (2022) · Founded 2003
$500M (2026) · Founded 2017
$500M (2023) · Founded 2006
US$500M (total assets under management, stated on wavemaker.vc) · Founded 2012
US$500M (approximate assets under management stated on shorooq.com/about, up from US$2M at founding) · Founded 2017
Over $500M (stated by the firm on its own About page, undated, checked 2026) · Founded 2017
$500M+ (the firm's own FAQ Quick Facts line "Assets under management: $500M+", checked 2026; earlier dated figures were over $250M in April 2020 and nearly $500M in March 2023) · Founded 2008
US$500M (the group's own homepage shows "$500M / Assets Under Management", undated, checked 2026; the firm's 29 September 2025 release attributes the figure to Spartan Capital, the group's asset-management arm, across long/short, market neutral and venture strategies - a firm-wide asset-management figure, not a venture fund close) · Founded 2017
$500M+ (the homepage stat block reads "$500m+ / Assets / We manage over $500 million in assets"; the currency is not stated anywhere on the page - negative controls for "A$500 million" and "AUD" both returned not present - and the figure is undated. The firm is Australian but the currency is not asserted here) · Founded 2016
$500M+ (assets under management, per the firm's own homepage, checked 2026) · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed (no dated current AUM figure; the firm's April 2026 announcement gives ~HK$8bn as "Assets under management since inception" at 30 September 2025, and its boilerplate says over US$1bn managed since inception - both cumulative. Fund III closed at US$500M in January 2023) · Founded 2015
€470M (the homepage body states "€470M assets under management", checked 2026) · Founded -
$470M (approx.; the firm states "5 billion SEK in assets" on its homepage and "assets of over 7 billion SEK" on its About us page, both undated and unreconciled on the same date, so the lower is taken) · Founded 1979
$465M (across funds) · Founded 2015
NZ$454M (total funds under management, January 2025, per RNZ; New Zealand dollars, no conversion applied) · Founded 2019
$450M (Fund IV + Select Fund, closed May 2022) · Founded 2019
$450M+ · Founded 2013
$450M+ · Founded 1977
$450M · Founded 2013
Over $450M (group-wide, reported September 2022 on the launch of the Elev8 fund, Business Standard) · Founded 2016
$450M (total assets under management, November 2024, per GamesBeat reporting the Fund III close; the firm's own homepage still carries the older figure of $175M across two funds from 2021) · Founded 2018
$415M (across two funds; Fund II $305M, closed 2024) · Founded 2017
$405M (final fund, closed 2022 per Axios; firm-wide AUM not publicly disclosed) · Founded 2015
€400M+ (across six fund generations) · Founded 1999
$400M+ (Revolution Ventures funds specifically) · Founded 2005
$400M+ · Founded 2006
$400M+ (deployed in FY25) · Founded 2015
$400M (consumer technology fund, 2022) · Founded 2016
€400M (second fund, 2024) · Founded 2022
$400M (2026) · Founded 2019
$400M target, Fund V, announced January 2025 ($160M secured at announcement) · Founded 2008
$400M+ (total commitments, stated on anterracapital.com) · Founded 2013
Over $385M (total assets under management, per the firm's own 11 June 2024 announcement, "High Alpha IV brings total assets under management to over $385M"; the same announcement gives High Alpha IV as a $125M fund, which is a fund size) · Founded 2015
Not publicly disclosed (Quiet Venture III had raised $377M per a November 2024 SEC filing, reported by Reuters) · Founded 2017
$365M (across funds) · Founded 2013
$350M+ (Fund II, $471M CAD, closed 2019) · Founded 2017
€350M (the about page states "350 million EUR of capital under management", checked 2026; the firm's own wording is capital under management rather than assets under management) · Founded 2013
$330M (Inspired III) · Founded 2019
$320M (Fund IV, 2025) · Founded 2017
$312M (Kindred Ventures III and Selector I, 2023) · Founded 2014
$300M+ (across three funds) · Founded 2008
$300M+ (across all funds) · Founded 1999
$300M+ (recent funds) · Founded 2004
$300M+ · Founded 2010
€300M (Rocket Internet balance-sheet allocation, 2024) · Founded 2013
$300M (Fund III, 2025) · Founded 2020
$300M (Companion Fund II close, 2023) · Founded 2016
$300M raised (2021 holding company financing) · Founded 2017
Over £300M (across the ProVen VCTs combined, per the firm's Funds & Services page, checked 2026; this is the VCT total, not a firm-wide figure, and Beringea publishes no combined transatlantic AUM number) · Founded -
Not publicly disclosed (US$300M AUM reported by Wamda, July 2024; Fund III reported at over US$150M by Wamda, January 2025) · Founded 2018
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; Flex Capital Fund II, L.P. reported $149,025,000 sold of a $300M offering in its Form D/A of 13 February 2023) · Founded 2018
$290M (total assets under management, per the firm's own Fund III close announcement, 5 August 2025) · Founded 2017
$285M+ · Founded 2005
$270M (Fund I) · Founded 2018
~$270M (as of 2021) · Founded 2009
$265M (Fund XIII, 2023) · Founded 1982
$260M (Fund IV $140M + Mustang I $120M, 2023) · Founded 2012
~$260M (across three funds) · Founded 2014
€260M (stated as "260M€ Assets under management" on the firm's own About page, checked 2026; the page gives no as-of date) · Founded 2018
$250M (2025) · Founded 2011
Up to €250M allocated (2023 announcement) · Founded 2016
$250M+ · Founded 2015
$250M (Fund IV, 2022) · Founded 2010
$250M (Fund VII, 2025) · Founded 2010
$250M (assets under management; most recent fund, Fund V, is $50M - TechCrunch, June 2024) · Founded 2010
€244M (stated as "€244M of AUM" on the firm's own homepage, checked 2026; no as-of date is given for the figure) · Founded 2018
$230M (Fund II, 2025) · Founded 2022
$225M (Fund II, began investing 2025; Fund I was $175M, 2021) · Founded 2021
$224M (as of 2023) · Founded 2011
$222M (published by the firm on its own team page, read 2026, in the words "To date we have $222 million AUM"; the page gives no as-of date) · Founded 2011
€220M, 2026 Quantonation II close (€91M Fund I, 2018 vintage) · Founded 2018
$215M (Fund IV, closed 2023) · Founded 2015
$208M Fund IV close, February 2025, bringing total firm AUM to approximately $400M · Founded 2008
$205M (debut fund, closed November 2023) · Founded 2022
$202M (Fund II, 2024) · Founded 2021
$200M (Fund I) · Founded 2018
$200M · Founded 1999
$200M+ (per fund, not cumulative) · Founded 2004
$200M · Founded 2015
$200M (capital raise reported 2026) · Founded 2011
$200M+ (site: "$200M+ AUM Across 3 Funds") · Founded 2016
Not publicly disclosed (Fund III closed at US$200M, reported by DealStreetAsia and e27, April 2023) · Founded 2014
$186M (Fund I, closed 2022) · Founded 2021
$181.8M (Long Journey IV close, March 2025; no total AUM figure is published - the firm says only that Fund IV doubled its AUM) · Founded 2020
$175M+ (Fund III alone raised $100M, 2021) · Founded 2016
$175M+ (Fund III) · Founded 2012
$175M+ (Fund II + Opportunity Fund) · Founded 2020
$175M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2013
$170M (Spectrum 28 debut fund, 2016) · Founded 2016
$160M+ (Fund III) · Founded 2013
$160M+ (Fund VI) · Founded 2009
$160M+ (Fund IV) · Founded 2016
$160M+ (Fund V) · Founded 2005
$160M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2003
$160M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2013
$150M+ (Fund III, closed 2022) · Founded 2013
$150M+ (seed fund) · Founded 2017
$150M (latest closed fund) · Founded 2008
$150M (Fund II) · Founded 2017
Over $150M (the firm's own word is "managing", from its 20 May 2025 Vevolution acquisition release; it does not use the phrase "assets under management", and this is not a fund close) · Founded -
$150M (one named vehicle only - "Delta Liquid Fund has an AUM of $150 million", deltafund.io/about-us, checked 2026. No firm-level AUM is published) · Founded -
Not disclosed ($150M NEXT Fund, 2017; undisclosed AI-focused Q Fund, 2018) · Founded 2012
$145M+ (Fund VI) · Founded 2010
€145M (under management, per volta.ventures) · Founded -
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; a $145M second crypto fund was formed in 2022, per the Lowenstein Sandler announcement of 12 May 2022) · Founded -
$140M (Fund II, closed 2022; ~$250M raised in total per Forbes, 2025) · Founded 2020
$136M (Fund IV close, October 2025, per Fortune; CMT Digital publishes no firm-wide AUM figure - prior funds were $25.5M, $130M and $100M) · Founded -
$134M+ (Fund II) · Founded 2015
$130M+ (Fund VI) · Founded 2009
$130M (Fund III, 2023) · Founded 2016
$130M (Fund III, 2023) · Founded 2009
€130M (Newion IV, oversubscribed initial closing, 2022) · Founded 2000
$130M (2023, after $75M Fund II close) · Founded 2015
$125M+ (across multiple funds) · Founded 2017
€125M (fund size stated on peak.capital; Peak 5 announced with a €150M target at first close, December 2022) · Founded 2008
€123M (Seroba Fund IV, final close announced February 2024) · Founded -
$111M debut institutional fund, announced 2022 · Founded 2014
$110M, 2025 Fund II close ($28.5M Fund I, 2022) · Founded 2021
$106M (Fund I final close, April 2022; Fund II launched 2023 with a $180M target, no final close published) · Founded -
€105M (FoodLabs Fund III, closed December 2025) · Founded 2016
$100M (Fund III, closed 2022) · Founded 2015
$100M · Founded 2022
£100M (Fund I) · Founded 2018
$100M+ (recent funds) · Founded 2006
$100M (Fund III, 2025) · Founded 2016
$100M (Fund II, 2022) · Founded 2018
$100M (Fund V, 2025) · Founded 2011
$100M+ across three investment vehicles · Founded 2014
€100M (Fund II, launched August 2022; Fund I was €12.5M per EIF) · Founded 2017
US$100M (Fund II, launched March 2025 with more than half raised) · Founded 2021
Approximately $100M (single fund, per co-founder interview, 2022) · Founded 2018
$100M (MetaProp Ventures III close, 2021) · Founded 2015
$100M (stated as "$100M ASSETS UNDER MANAGEMENT" on everywhere.vc, 2026) · Founded 2018
Over €100M (total assets under management, February 2025, reported at the first close of the €50M Fund III) · Founded 2019
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; Golden Ventures V closed at just over $100M USD per the firm's 22 February 2024 announcement, and the FAQ states it is currently investing out of Fund V, a $100M USD fund) · Founded 2011
$98M (Fund III, 2023) · Founded 2011
$95M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2009
$92M (Fund II, 2022) · Founded 2019
$90M fund raised in 2021, following an initial $5M first fund · Founded 2016
$85M (across two funds) · Founded 2013
$85M · Founded 2016
€80M (Fund III, 2024) · Founded 2016
$80M Fund III close, 2020, with over $300M deployed across four active vehicles · Founded 2008
$78M (across two funds) · Founded 2019
$78M (Fund II, per firm site) · Founded -
$76M (the figure the firm's own homepage carries under the literal label "AUM", checked 2026; an unaudited self-description with no stated measurement date) · Founded 2020
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; the Pioneer Fund was reported targeting C$75M in 2023, and a $50M Sunrise Fund was established with Kagome in September 2024) · Founded 2010
Not publicly disclosed (no firm-level AUM figure; the current fund is stated first-party as a $75M fourth fund, July 2026. Earlier vintages were $55M in 2021, $30M and $5M) · Founded 2015
$70M · Founded 2017
$70M (Fund IV, 2026) · Founded 2016
€70M (Fund I first close, 2025) · Founded 2024
Not publicly disclosed (Fund III closed at $70M in 2021; debut fund closed at $33M in 2013) · Founded 2013
Not publicly disclosed (Fund I launched at US$70M according to wamdacapital.com; the Evergreen vehicle's size is not published) · Founded 2015
€67.57M (henQ 5 first close, November 2025, against a €90M target) · Founded -
$64M+ (Fund II first close, November 2025) · Founded 2016
$64M (across funds; debut fund closed at $36M) · Founded 2020
$60M (Fund II, 2021) · Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed (Fund III closed at $60M, 2015; multiple funds since) · Founded 2011
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; fund sizes only - TSVC Fund V reported a $57.36M offering fully sold in August 2023, and Fund VI a $120M offering with $19.6M sold as at April 2026) · Founded 2010
$55M (Fund VI close, 2025; RSCM publishes no firm-wide AUM figure) · Founded 2012
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; sourced fund sizes only - Archetype I at $55M, Archetype II at $150M, and Archetype III announced 22 September 2025 with over $100M in total capital commitments) · Founded 2021
$54M (Fund III close, May 2025) · Founded 2016
$50M (debut fund, 2019) · Founded 2015
$50M, 2025 Fund II close ($30M Fund I, 2022) · Founded 2020
$50M (Fund I target at 2022 launch, $25M committed) · Founded 2021
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; the largest first-party fund figure is Texas Fund II, LP, a $50M offering with $7.2M sold per its Form D of 24 February 2026 - an offering size, not AUM) · Founded 2009
~$45M · Founded 2011
$45M, 2022 first fund close · Founded 2020
$43.5M (combined AUM across Funds I and II at Fund II close, 2022) · Founded 2019
$42M+ (current fund) · Founded 2009
$40M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; Titan Capital Winners Fund announced a final close at Rs 333 crore, about $40M, in October 2024) · Founded 2011
$36.5M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2015
$30M+ (debut fund) · Founded 2025
$29M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2014
€28M (first close, 2023) · Founded 2023
$25.9M (debut fund, closed January 2026) · Founded 2023
~$25M · Founded 2015
$22M+ (debut fund) · Founded 2025
$20M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2022
Not publicly disclosed (no source uses the words "assets under management" about Village Capital; VilCap Investments closed USD 17.7M in commitments and reports $17M invested across 116 early-stage startups) · Founded 2009
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; the Form D figures are $16.3M sold on a $50M Fund I offering, $56.4M sold on Fund II, and $31.35M sold on a $60M Fund III as at January 2026 - offering and sold figures, not AUM, and not summed) · Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; Fund I was announced in July 2024 at €15M with a €10.5M first close, and the homepage states a current fund size of 17M without naming a currency) · Founded 2019
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; fund sizes only - Fund I launched in 2021 at $15M, and Fund II was announced on 10 August 2022 as a $100M fund at a first close, with no amount disclosed and no final close found) · Founded 2018
$13.5M+ (debut fund) · Founded 2022
$10M+ (latest fund) · Founded 2022
$8M (initial fund, 2021) · Founded 2021
$4.96M (Team Ignite Fund I, LP - Form D/A offering fully sold, 20 November 2025; no firm-wide AUM figure is published) · Founded 2020
$1.4bn+ (assets under management across 8 funds, stated by the firm on redalpine.com) · Founded 2006
more than $1.2 billion · Founded 2018
1,700億円 (approx. JPY 170bn; the firm's stated total across the funds it manages, MUFG Bank and Mitsubishi UFJ Capital joint release, 28 May 2025) · Founded 1974
$1.1 billion · Founded 2016
~$1-2B · Founded 2015
EUR 1B (across all Kurma franchises, stated in the firm's Biofund IV closing release, April 2026) · Founded 2009
Over $1 billion (across four institutional funds) · Founded 2012
over $1 billion · Founded 2006
$1 Billion in assets under management (firm's April 2022 release) · Founded 2018
1,300億円 (approx. JPY 130bn; total AUM across all BEENEXT funds after ALL STAR SAAS FUND THREE, per BRIDGE, Aug 2023) · Founded 2015
1,300億円 (approx. JPY 130bn; UTEC's own cumulative total across six flagship funds as of June 2026, which is cumulative and not AUM. The most recent, UTEC6, is approximately 460.8億円) · Founded 2004
EUR 850M (assets under management, French press at the DTS3 final close, March 2026) · Founded 2002
EUR 800M (assets under management, stated on uvcpartners.com) · Founded 2011
£760m+ (assets under management within the PXN Group as at 30 June 2026; this is the merged group total after the Par Equity and Praetura combination, not a Par Equity standalone figure, and no standalone Par Equity number is published) · Founded 2008
1,110.7億円 (approx. JPY 111.07bn; the firm's own English Corporate Profile prints "Total Asset under Management JPY 111,070,000,000 for 29 funds" as of 16 June 2026. That aggregates fund vintage sizes across the firm's whole history: its own Japanese table shows only 7 of 30 funds marked 運用中, summing to 345.7億円 or about JPY 34.6bn, roughly 31 per cent of the headline) · Founded 1996
EUR 700M (under management, stated on breega.com) · Founded 2015
1,030億円 (approx. JPY 103bn; cumulative group AUM stated by the firm on 15 July 2026 on the close of the ninth fund run by SIP) · Founded 2016
Firm states it 'manages nearly $600 million' (Autotech Ventures press release, 17 December 2025). The release does not use the term assets under management, so this is recorded as the firm's own wording rather than a stated AUM figure. · Founded 2015
₹4,400 crore (2026) · Founded 2015
€500m (capital under management, self-reported on the firm's SECA member profile, undated, checked 2026; the firm publishes no AUM figure of its own. Its largest fund is Fund V at €150m, closed at hard cap and announced 28 January 2026) · Founded 2000
589億円 (approx. JPY 58.9bn; combined commitments across 13 partnerships as at March 2026 - the firm publishes no AUM figure, and its stated investment balance is 308億円 across 206 companies) · Founded 1990
~$300m · Founded 2013
EUR 300 million (Fund II final close, May 2024; Fund I of EUR 117 million closed 2018) · Founded 2017
€300m+ (labelled "AUM" in the statistics block on venturefriends.vc homepage, checked 8 September 2026) · Founded -
EUR 270M (across five funds, stated on ananda.vc) · Founded 2009
€260m · Founded 2013
EUR 250M (assets under management, stated on rubio.vc) · Founded 2014
More than $250 million (stated at Fund IV close, October 2024) · Founded 2017
EUR 210M (WPLS V, latest fund, closed 2017; no total AUM published) · Founded 1998
300億円 (approx. JPY 30bn; the current flagship fund EEI 5号イノベーション&インパクト投資事業有限責任組合, which the firm said on 15 July 2026 it is managing. The firm separately states a cumulative 690億円 across all funds since 2006 and about 180 investments, which is cumulative and not current AUM) · Founded 2006
300億円以上 (over JPY 30bn managed across multiple funds, stated in the firm's own 3 June 2024 rebranding release and repeated in its 26 July 2024 Global Fund II release) · Founded 2014
EUR 128M (funds under management, stated on vivesfund.com) · Founded 2004
$50-99M (total assets under management, the range as published in the ImpactAssets IA 50 2023 manager profile; the firm publishes no point AUM figure of its own) · Founded 2013
$42 million+ (Fund I final close, July 2021) · Founded 2020
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2011
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2012
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2011
Not publicly disclosed (corporate fund, backed directly by Adobe's balance sheet) · Founded 1994
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2016
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2020
Not Disclosed · Founded 2016
Not Disclosed · Founded 2014
Not Disclosed · Founded 2012
Not Disclosed · Founded 2016
Not Disclosed · Founded 2014
Not Disclosed · Founded 2011
Not Disclosed · Founded 2018
Not Disclosed · Founded 2018
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2000
Not publicly disclosed (multiple $50-100M funds raised) · Founded 2011
Not publicly disclosed (300+ portfolio companies across seed to growth) · Founded 2009
Not disclosed (70+ portfolio companies globally) · Founded 2013
Not disclosed (100+ companies backed, including 15 unicorns and 6 IPOs) · Founded 2016
Not disclosed (50+ portfolio companies) · Founded 2016
Not disclosed (150+ investments since launch; 200+ and ~30 exits at 15-year mark) · Founded 2010
Not disclosed (145 investments to date) · Founded 2018
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2011
Not publicly disclosed (53 startups backed via Fund I, 2022) · Founded 2021
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2013
Not disclosed as traditional AUM ($500K standard check per company; YC Continuity growth fund) · Founded 2005
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2010
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2016
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2006
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2015
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2010
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2015
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2012
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2009
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 1995
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 1997
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2013
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2013
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2013
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2015
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2016
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed (AltAssets reported an $865m growth fund closed September 2024) · Founded 1997
Not publicly disclosed · Founded 2009
Not publicly disclosed (no fund size or AUM figure published on atlantic.vc; SFDR page names Atlantic Labs 3 and Atlantic Labs 4 GmbH & Co. KG without amounts) · Founded 2016
· Founded -
· Founded 2018
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2020
· Founded 2019
· Founded 2010
· Founded 2014
· Founded 2018
· Founded 2018
Not publicly disclosed (no firm-wide 運用総額 is published; the largest single fund is 150億円, established 31 October 2023, and the firm states a cumulative 400億円 across the 成長支援ファンド series as of that date) · Founded 1983
· Founded -
Not publicly disclosed (no 運用総額 is published; the firm's own 投資実績 page states a cumulative 834億円 invested across 1,168 companies as of 2025) · Founded 2005
· Founded 2010
· Founded 2014
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM or funds-under-management figure is published; the firm states the funds have invested over £280m across 230+ companies, which is cumulative capital invested) · Founded 2014
· Founded 2012
Not publicly disclosed (no firm-wide AUM figure is published; sourced Korean fund closes for Hashed Ventures Inc. are 1,122억원 in 2020 and 2,403억원 in 2021, with a third association formed in 2024) · Founded 2017
· Founded -
· Founded 2020
· Founded -
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2016
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; the firm's investors page states "Raised to date: £155m" and its 2025 review states £103m raised lifetime with £24.5m deployed during 2025 - capital raised, not AUM) · Founded 2013
Not publicly disclosed (no source calls any Latitud figure AUM; Fund I invested USD 13M across 100+ early-stage startups and Fund II targets USD 25M with a USD 12M first close announced September 2023) · Founded 2020
Not publicly disclosed (an evergreen fund that reinvests the proceeds of its investments; its own releases state over $115 million invested in more than 185 companies since 1978, which is cumulative capital deployed, not AUM) · Founded 1978
· Founded 2022
· Founded 2012
Not publicly disclosed (no AUM figure is published; the firm's own page lists three managed funds totalling 160億円 of committed fund size - 50億円, 60億円 and 50億円 - which is fund size, not AUM) · Founded 2006
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2009
· Founded 2013
· Founded 2017
· Founded -
· Founded 2020
· Founded 2018
· Founded 2010
· Founded 2007
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2014
· Founded 2008
· Founded 2019
· Founded 2012
· Founded 2016
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2012
· Founded 2014
· Founded 2019
· Founded 2018
· Founded 2008
· Founded 2015
· Founded -
· Founded 2013
· Founded 2014
· Founded 2017
· Founded 2016
· Founded 2017
Not publicly disclosed (no firm-level AUM figure is published; the firm's own 28 January 2025 post states it raised $500m for its eighth venture fund, filed on EDGAR across Pelion Ventures VIII, VIII-A, VIII-C and an Entrepreneurs Fund) · Founded 1986
· Founded -
· Founded 2016
· Founded 2009
· Founded -
· Founded 2012
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2020
· Founded 2008
· Founded 2006
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2015
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2012
· Founded 2017
· Founded 2017
· Founded 2005
· Founded -
· Founded 2015
· Founded -
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2001
· Founded 2012
· Founded 2012
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2012
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2017
· Founded 2014
· Founded 2011
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2019
· Founded 2021
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2018
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2010
· Founded 2004
· Founded 2020
· Founded 2013
· Founded -
· Founded 2020
· Founded -
· Founded 2017
· Founded 2023
· Founded -
· Founded 2006
· Founded 2010
· Founded -
· Founded 2016
· Founded 1994
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2008
· Founded -
· Founded -
· Founded 2019
· Founded 2011
· Founded 2012
· Founded 2015
· Founded 2005